The Indians carry 11 pitchers for tonight’s Wild Card

The Indians finalized their roster for tonight’s American League Wild Card game against the Rays at Progressive Field and will carry 11 pitchers.

Pay per head services know that rookie Danny Salazar will take the hill for the Indians and will be joined in the rotation by Corey Kluber and Scott Kazmir.

Justin Masterson, who moved to the bullpen late in the season after going 14-10 with a 3.48 ERA in 29 starts, joins right-handers Cody Allen, Joe Smith, Matt Albers, Bryan Shaw and Chris Perez, along with left-handers Marc Rzepczynski and Rich Hill as the team’s relievers against the Rays.

The infield consists of first baseman Nick Swisher, second baseman Jason Kipnis, shortstop Asdrubal Cabrera, third baseman Lonnie Chisenhall and utility men Mike Aviles and Jose Ramirez.

Michael Brantley, Michael Bourn, Drew Stubbs, Matt Carson and Ryan Raburn will be in the outfield while Yan Gomes and Carlos Santana are the catchers and Jason Giambi is the designated hitter.